Skolare

  • SKOLNINGSANSVARIG
    Carina Wikman
    tfn 040 7736 248
    carina.wikman@multi.fi
  • Anders Virtanen
    tfn 050 5251 232
    anders.virtanen@multi.fi
  • Marica Kjötar-Virtanen
    tfn 050 3066 826
    marica.kjotar-virtanen@multi.fi
  • Kati Häggblom
    tfn 050 5877 256
    kati.wester@hotmail.com
  • Janne Fagerholm 
    tfn 050 3418 230
    janne.fagerholm@upm.com
  • Lena-May Harjulin 
    tfn 040 7623 125
    lenamay.harjulin@gmail.com
  • Saija Sillanpää 
    tfn 040 0368 389
    saija.sillanpaa84@gmail.com
  • Elisabeth Björklund
    tfn 050 3432 866
    eu.bjorklund@gmail.com
  • Madeleine Björklund
    tfn 050 4360 998 
    madde@hotmail.com
  • Sannamari Pippola
    tfn 045 1339 732 
    Sannamari.pippola@gmail.com
  • Ron Liljedahl
    tfn 040 1804 329  
    liljedahl.ron@gmail.com
  • Petronella Jansson

Comments are closed